Clone and Backup of Hard disks

After purchase of HDD CLONE professional version.next

Post by AROARA M P SINGH » Fri Feb 28, 2020 9:36 am

Resp Sir.
The license screen is not understood by me as the number of activations done, number of remaining activations, permanent activations.I purchased the professional version 9. I was unaware of the number of activations. I used it on a number of motherboards and on the number of the reformatted hard disks. and normal har disks. Some of my motherboards were old, and some of my hard disks were crashed ones.
NOW the confusion.So I don't know on which motherboard it got registered and which hard disk was reformatted and reused.I am not at all clear on how to get my activation back and what is the combination which one must never change to avoid so that one may go on using hdclone uninterrupted. thanks.ALSO, can I get to know on which motherboards/hard disk my main license was activated last?So that i can start using that particular mother board/hdd again
AROARA M P SINGH
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm
Location: Mumbai,India

Re: After purchase of HDD CLONE professional version.next

Post by Alex » Mon Mar 16, 2020 10:47 am

Please write to the support (info@miray.de) about issues with activations or questions with the license.
Alex
Site Admin
 
Posts: 463
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 7:21 pm


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron