HDShredder 4 Free

Die Free Edition ist echte Freeware ohne Kaufzwang und für den kurzfristigen, kostenlosen Einsatz konzipiert. Bei häufigem oder professionellen Einsatz empfehlen wir eine der höheren Editionen, da diese weitere Optionen für viele Einsatzgebiete bietet.

Setup für Windows

Das Setup für Windows installiert alle Komponenten auf Ihrem PC: HDShredder/W (Windows-EXE), HDShredder/S (selbstbootendes Programm), das HDShredder-Handbuch (PDF) und das Boot-Setup zum Erstellen eines HDShredder-Bootmediums (USB-Stick oder CD/DVD).

deutsch
inklusive deutschem Handbuch, 11,5 MB
englisch
inklusive englischem Handbuch, 11,5 MB

Universeller Download

Falls Sie kein Windows (ab XP) haben: Der Universelle Download enthält die gleichen Komponenten wie das Setup für Windows, jedoch zusätzlich als Einzelkomponenten und inklusive einem ISO-Image, um es auch unter anderen Betriebssystemen verwenden zu können.

deutsch
inklusive deutschem Handbuch, 24,3 MB
englisch
inklusive englischem Handbuch, 24,2 MB

Basic/Standard/Professional/Enterprise Edition

Für den häufigen oder professionellen Einsatz empfehlen wir Ihnen die Verwendung der höheren Editionen von HDShredder. Diese bieten Ihnen weitere spezielle Optionen für viele Einsatzgebiete.

HDShredder 4 Free

The Free Edition is real freeware without any obligation to buy. It is intended for temporary and free use cases. For more frequent or professional use, we recommend you to use one of the higher editions, as they offer higher speed, broader hardware support and further options for regular and professional usage.

Setup for Windows

Setup for Windows will install all components to your PC: HDShredder/W (Windows executable), HDShredder/S (self-booting program), HDShredder manual (PDF) and the Boot-Setup for creating an HDShredder bootable medium (USB key or CD/DVD).

English
includes English manual, 11.5 MB
German
includes German manual, 11.5 MB

Universal Download

If you don't run Windows (XP or higher): The Universal Download contains the same components as the Setup for Windows, but in addition as individual components plus an ISO image for use with other operating systems.

English
includes English manual, 24.2 MB
German
includes German manual, 24.3 MB

Basic/Standard/Professional/Enterprise Edition

For more frequent or professional use, we recommend you to use one of the higher editions of HDShredder. They offer you extended special options for many areas of use.